I WOKE UP LIKE THIS…

 LIFE gives us these reminders or good, swift kicks in the butt to let us know how truly BLESSED we are. Not just for the people in it but for the chance every morning to be grateful and show gratitude towards others. Today, I woke up happy, I woke up feeling grateful and excited for life. Today – I woke up.

I’ve realized I spend too many days not active in my life as I should, a bystander you could say. Today, I decided to document everything, wellllll because – I WOKE UP.

“Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a present and not giving it”

William Arthur Ward

________________________________________

I am grateful for….

IMG_1839
She still thinks I am cool.
IMG_1840
My Otter-Half
IMG_1843
The BOY who has my whole heart.

 

IMG_1844
EASTER PIG.
Leave a Reply

